Styret i Børsa IL 2018/2019


RolleNavne-post
LederKetil Solbergleder@borsa-il.no
NestlederSiri Iren Esp Pettersennestleder@borsa-il.no
KassererMarianne Haukås Næsskasserer@borsa-il.no
StyremedlemMona Fjellvær
StyremedlemGeir Håkon Reitan
VaramedlemBørge Husby
VaramedlemBård Selsås





Friidrett
Innebandy
Orientering
Ski
Triatlon
Trim
Boksing
Stig Jansson
Vegar Godø Slørdal
John Henry Hammer
Sofi Hildonen / Siri Veslemøy Strand
Paal Marius Haukås Næss
Berit Myren
Frode Rostad
friidrett@borsa-il.no
innebandy@borsa-il.no
orientering@borsa-il.no
ski@borsa-il.no
triatlon@borsa-il.no
trim@borsa-il.no










MØTEPLAN 2019/2020
DatoType


31.maiStyremøte Børsa IL
22.augStyremøte Hovedstyre
19.sepStyremøte Børsa IL
30.oktStyremøte Hovedstyre
28.novStyremøte Børsa IL
23.janStyremøte Hovedstyre
20.febStyremøte Børsa IL
19.marÅrsmøte



*Styremøte Børsa IL: Alle avdelinger skal stille med representant




Sponsorer

Levert av IdrettenOnline