Styret i Børsa IL 2018/2019


RolleNavne-post
LederKetil Solbergleder@borsa-il.no
NestlederSiri Iren Esp Pettersennestleder@borsa-il.no
KassererMarianne Haukås Næsskasserer@borsa-il.no
StyremedlemMona Fjellvær
StyremedlemGeir Håkon Reitan
VaramedlemBørge Husby
VaramedlemBård Selsås



FriidrettStig Janssonfriidrett@borsa-il.no
InnebandyVegar G Slørdalinnebandy@borsa-il.no
OrienteringJohn Henry Hammerorientering@borsa-il.no
Ski
ski@borsa-il.no
Triatlon
Trim
Paal Marius Haukås Næss
Berit Myren
triatlon@borsa-il.no
trim@borsa-il.no




MØTEPLAN 2018/2019
DatoType
19.aprStyremøte Hovedstyre
31.maiStyremøte Børsa IL
21.junStyremøte Hovedstyre
20.sepStyremøte Børsa IL
18.oktStyremøte Hovedstyre
29.novStyremøte Hovedstyre
24.janStyremøte Børsa IL
21.febStyremøte Hovedstyre
21.marÅrsmøte


*Styremøte Børsa IL: Alle avdelinger skal stille med representant


Sponsorer

Levert av IdrettenOnline